0521131751
“The Portage Family Skate Park Project is a labor of love. I didn’t go into this just with the idea of making a skate park but with the determination to bring the community of Portage together.”
President of PFSP – Kyle Little Pictured with Chief of Police Ken Manthey
Would you like to sponsor our efforts, please email us at Portageskatepark@gmail.com
Portage, Wisconsin Papa Murphy’s https://order.papamurphys.com/menu/papa-murphys-new-pinery-rd
Portage, Wisconsin Kiwanis https://www.portagekiwanis.com/
Elements Boardshop https://www.facebook.com/elements.boardshop/
Portage, Wisconsin United Methodist Church http://www.portageumc.com/
New Life
New Life Physical Therapy https://newlifept.com/portage-physical-therapy-clinic/
Ultimate Arts Tattoo https://ultimatearts.squarespace.com/
Prairie Flower Beads
Portage, WI Prairie Flower Beads https://www.prairieflowerbeads.com/index.html
Portage, WI Pizza Hut https://locations.pizzahut.com/wi/portage/401-e-wisconsin-st
General Engineering Logo
Portage, WI General Engineering Company https://www.generalengineering.net/
Tony Hawk Foundation https://tonyhawkfoundation.org/
Portage, WI Elks Lodge #675 https://www.elks.org/lodges/contactus.cfm?LodgeNumber=0675
Positively Portage http://www.positivelyportage.org/
Two Rivers Signs & Designs Of Portage
Portage, WI Two Rivers Signs & Designs Of Portage http://www.tworiverssigns.com/