Need to contact the Portage skatepark send us an email at

Please Include subject, name, number, and message. Please allow us 48 hours to respond.

For faster responses please visit and direct message us or contact president Kyle Little 608.697.596

Designed by Grindline Skateparks Phase 1 was completed and built in 2016 by Dreamland Skateparks Phase 2 was completed and built in 2020 by Grindline skateparks. Phase 3 completed and buit by Grindline Skateparks, INC. November 2022. The facility is approximately 10,000+ square feet in its completion. Funding is underway for lighting donate today.

Portage Family Skate Park Committee & Volunteers 

“The Mission of The Portage Family Skate Park Project is to build a multi-generational Skate Park Plaza for Skateboarders of a variety of ages, skills and abilities. Our Skatepark Plaza will be a family friendly, safe environment for all who come to the park.” Talk to your tax advisor to see if your Donations to Portage Skate Park are deductible”

Kyle Little & Family

            Kyle Little & Family

Kyle Little: President Http://Portageskatepark.Org  – Committee Phone:608.697.5960

Website personal.

Brad Allen

Brad Allen: PFSP Documentary Film Producer. 

Micah Shapiro

Micah Shapiro: Grindline Skateparks – PFSP Designer

Jesse Spankowski and family: Fundraising Volunteer

              Klay Vehring

Klay Vehring: Financial Adviser Edward Jones. Committee 

       Sherry and Brad Douglas

Sherry & Brad Douglas: Volunteers

Rich Jacobson

Rich Jacobson: Positively Portage Chairman/Fiscal Sponsor 501c3. Committee

Sandy Gunderson

Sandy Gunderson: Fundraising Specialists
Rita Briant

               Rita Briant

Rita Briant: Treasury – Committee

Mason Colstad

Mason Colstad: Volunteer

           Elyse Clouthier

Elyse Clouthier: PFSP Phase 2 builder volunteer/Grindline Skateparks

James Klinedinst

James Klinedist: Project manager Phase 2 Grindline Skateparks
Andrew Tamminga

              Andrew Tamminga

Andrew Tamminga: Volunteer

Brian Fisher

Brian Fisher: Fundraising

Krista Hatcher Uelmen

Krista Hatcher Uelmen: Fundraising

                 Marilyn Davis

Marilyn Davis: Fundraising

Fred Galley

Fred Galley: Volunteer

Gregg Steinhaus

Gregg Steinhaus: Fundraising

Larry & Dez Grin

Larry & Dez Grin: Fundraising

Drew Schmidt

Drew Schmidt: Sr. Art Director Committee

Ryan Grotzke

Ryan Grotzke: Fundraising

Jesse McDowell: PFSP builder Phase 1 Dreamland Skateparks not pictured Doug


Tim Trudell Foreman, mikeylikes_shit, skate_dui, snarlinghate, jasonbinkey, jerseyjim5050, nocoastsk8boards, and farmstock2: PFSP builders Phase 2 Grindline Skateparks